Buy your tickets for JB 2017, by clicking HERE!

This year we have 10 teams ready to battle it out to become
Just Bollywood Champions 2017!

The current list of teams are:

  • Aston University
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Hertfordshire
  • Imperial College London
  • University of Kent
  • University of Liverpool
  • London School of Economics and Political Science
  • University of Nottingham
  • University of Sheffield
  • University College London

Watch the 2017 trailer HERE!